The Red Soles For All!!

Yes! The infamous “red sole” designer, Christian Louboutin is now making shoes for men. Its fantastic! I have a photo which can be seen at the bottom. I see a silver crocodile high top shoe and a black high top shoe with gold studs in them, Those will be in my dreams for the next little while. I can only guess that the crocodile shoe is authentic crocodile/alligator, and the others, have to be sueded leather. This is going to be so exciting. I’m going to get a pair for myself, you just watch. This is old news, I’m sure, I saw a news post from April 2009, and when I saw a twitter post today I flipped! I don’t really keep up with shoe news, I’m a fashion man, myself, but its still awesome to know that something so amazing can now be for both sexes! So Exciting!


Thanks for reading! Tell me what you’d like to see him design for his men’s line!

-CombatVuitton.

About trendfactory

I'm a fashion design student keeping you posted on the latest trends, designers, and other fashion news!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

